author      = {Ronald Aigner and Elke Franz and Steffen G{\"o}bel and Hermann H{\"a}rtig and Heinrich Hu{\ss}mann and 
                    Klaus Mei{\ss}ner and Klaus Meyer-Wegener and Marcus Meyerh{\"o}fer and Andreas Pfitzmann and Christoph Pohl and
                    Martin Pohlack and Simone R{\"o}ttger and Alexander Schill and Frank Wehner and Steffen Zschaler},
  title          = {{Z}wischenbericht der {DFG}-{F}orschergruppe 428 ``{C}omponents with {Q}uantitative {P}roperties and {A}daptivity
  number    = {TUD-FI03-10-August 2003},
  institution = {Technische Universit{\"a}t Dresden, Fakult{\"a}t Informatik},
  year        = 2003,
  issn        = {1430-211X},